Hello readers.

All of these blogs are getting more than just a hobby for some people, and I know some people who really like blogs themselves, so i decided to start this dandy (And sometimes merry) blog myself. What I’m going to talk about will range to (somehow) extremely different topics, but I doubt that’s going to be of any nuisance. It is, after all, my blog.

Anyways; right now, I’m having quite a few topics on my mind, and i can tell you that one of those topic are those “infamous” ponies, going around among the mature pop culture. I should also talk a little about the violence in video game, maybe? Hmm, I should make a little 3 point  list, just for the heck of it.

This is only the topic of what I have in my mind, not sure if I’m going to ramble about all of it:’

  • Violence in video games Done
  • Those colourful ponies  Done
  • Maybe a little about me, perhaps? Done?

To be honest, I don’t really like moving on rails when it comes to writing, and the truth is that the result will be better if it has been under the loop a couple of times. So I’ll cut this short, but bear in mind, that those topics probably aren’t gonna be that short.

-Jonas Christensen
 

EDIT:

While I remember it, I would like to say that I’m feeling deeply grieved about the event in Norway. And with the 77’th innocent soul being claimed by death, I would like to say that I’ve been silently weeping and mourning inside. I’m done with weeping though, but it’ll take some more time to get over mourning for this injustice.

“And yet we are all the same.”

Leave a Reply

